1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
  4. The Grove
  5. Gazebo
Canceled
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 12-2 PM
WED
21
Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:30 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 7-10 PM
FRI
23

Pearl Jam-Ten

Read more
@ The Grove
Saturday, August 24, 2019 10 AM - 3 PM
SAT
24

Market Place

Read more
@ The Grove
Saturday, August 24, 2019 3-6 PM
SAT
24
Saturday, August 24, 2019 7-10 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 6:30-8:30 PM
THU
29

Sunset Strip

Read more
@ The Gazebo
Friday, August 30, 2019 7-10 PM
FRI
30

ZYGRT

Read more
@ The Grove
Saturday, August 31, 2019 8-10 PM
SAT
31
Friday, September 6, 2019 7-10 PM
FRI
06
Monday, September 9, 2019 6:30-7 PM
MON
09

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, September 9, 2019 7 PM
MON
09

Council Caucus

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, September 12, 2019 11 AM - 12 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:30-8:30 PM
THU
12

Twist

Read more
@Gazebo
Canceled
Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:30 PM
Monday, September 9, 2019 6:30-7 PM
MON
09

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, September 9, 2019 7 PM
MON
09

Council Caucus

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, September 12, 2019 11 AM - 12 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:30-8:30 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 7 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 7:30-8 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 6:30-7:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:30-8 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019 7-8 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:30-8:30 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 6:30-7 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 7-8 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:30-8:30 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 10 AM - 3 PM
SAT
24

Market Place

Read more
@ The Grove
Saturday, August 24, 2019 3-6 PM
SAT
24
Friday, August 23, 2019 7-10 PM
FRI
23

Pearl Jam-Ten

Read more
@ The Grove
Saturday, August 24, 2019 7-10 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 7-10 PM
FRI
30

ZYGRT

Read more
@ The Grove
Saturday, August 31, 2019 8-10 PM
SAT
31
Friday, September 6, 2019 7-10 PM
FRI
06
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 12-2 PM
WED
21
Thursday, August 29, 2019 6:30-8:30 PM
THU
29

Sunset Strip

Read more
@ The Gazebo
Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:30-8:30 PM
THU
12

Twist

Read more
@Gazebo